ENG | FRA
follow us on Twitter
follow us on Instagram
follow us on Facebook
CONTACTS
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show est l'un des plus importants événements de saut d'obstacles du monde. Parrainé par la Maison horlogère suisse Longines et orchestré par la cavalière Athina Onassis, ce prestigieux événement vous donne rendez-vous pour sa quatrième édition.

Du 1er au 3 juin 2017, pour la 4ème année consécutive, la Plage de Pampelonne, entre dans la légende grâce à la beauté du site, les tournages cinématographiques et la jet set. Elle accueillera donc le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show.

Alliant glamour et sport de haut niveau, l'événement se situe à quelques pas de la mer, sur l'arrière plage à l'ombre des pins, dans un cadre entièrement aménagé pour l'occasion : arène principale pour les compétitions, paddock pour les entraînements, boxes pour les chevaux, village, zone VIP, restaurants, bar, boutiques…

Cet événement exclusif, alliant sport et élégance, est orchestré par la cavalière Athina Onassis, dont la passion pour le cheval et pour le sport équestre est à l'origine de ce rendez-vous de prestige.

Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show proposera deux concours, de niveaux différents pour une dotation globale de 549 000 euros. Les meilleurs couples cavaliers / chevaux de la planète s'affronteront dans les 4 épreuves du CSI 5*, toutes comptant pour le classement mondial Longines, dont le Grand Prix Longines doté de 300 000 euros. Les 9 épreuves du CSI 1* seront réservées aux cavaliers amateurs, qui auront le privilège de concourir sur la même piste que les plus grands cavaliers. Au total, une centaine de cavaliers et près de 200 chevaux sont attendus, représentant plus d'une vingtaine de nations.
Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show est l'un des plus importants événements de saut d'obstacles du monde. Parrainé par la Maison horlogère suisse Longines et orchestré par la cavalière Athina Onassis, ce prestigieux événement vous donne rendez-vous pour sa quatrième édition.

Du 1er au 3 juin 2017, pour la 4ème année consécutive, la Plage de Pampelonne, entre dans la légende grâce à la beauté du site, les tournages cinématographiques et la jet set. Elle accueillera donc le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show.

Alliant glamour et sport de haut niveau, l'événement se situe à quelques pas de la mer, sur l'arrière plage à l'ombre des pins, dans un cadre entièrement aménagé pour l'occasion : arène principale pour les compétitions, paddock pour les entraînements, boxes pour les chevaux, village, zone VIP, restaurants, bar, boutiques…

Cet événement exclusif, alliant sport et élégance, est orchestré par la cavalière Athina Onassis, dont la passion pour le cheval et pour le sport équestre est à l'origine de ce rendez-vous de prestige.

Le Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show proposera deux concours, de niveaux différents pour une dotation globale de 549 000 euros. Les meilleurs couples cavaliers / chevaux de la planète s'affronteront dans les 4 épreuves du CSI 5*, toutes comptant pour le classement mondial Longines, dont le Grand Prix Longines doté de 300 000 euros. Les 9 épreuves du CSI 1* seront réservées aux cavaliers amateurs, qui auront le privilège de concourir sur la même piste que les plus grands cavaliers. Au total, une centaine de cavaliers et près de 200 chevaux sont attendus, représentant plus d'une vingtaine de nations.
© 2017 longines athina onassis horse show - all rights reserved designed and developed by sara tanganelli & area creativa photos filippo gabutti - marco villanti - nicola serafini - adrien daste

ENG | FRA
follow us on Twitter
follow us on Instagram
follow us on Facebook
CONTACTS
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show
The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show is one of the most important show jumping event in the world.
Sponsored by the Swiss watchmaker Longines and orchestrated by the lady rider Athina Onassis, this exceptional meeting has arrived at his fourth edition.

From 1st to 3rd June 2017, for the fourth consecutive year, the Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show returns to the famous Pampelonne Beach, legendary for its beauty, as a film location and a popular destination for jet-setters.

Mixing glamour and top-level sport, the event will take place a few steps from the sea, at the back of the beach, shaded by pines, in an area that has been set up for the occasion: main arena for the competitions, practice paddock, horse stalls, village, Vip area, restaurants, bars, shops…

This exceptional event, that combines sport and elegance, is orchestrated by the lady rider Athina Onassis whose passion for horses and equestrian sport has been the driving force behind this prestigious show.

The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show will include two different levels of competition for a total of € 549 000 prize money. The best rider / horse combinations in the world will compete in the 4 classes of the CSI 5*, all counting for the Longines Ranking, including the Longines Grand Prix with € 300 000 prize-money. 9 classes in the CSI 1* will be dedicated to amateurs, who will have the privilege to compete along the greatest riders present in the same arena. For a total of a hundred riders and 200 horses representing more than 20 nations.
The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show is one of the most important show jumping event in the world.
Sponsored by the Swiss watchmaker Longines and orchestrated by the lady rider Athina Onassis, this exceptional meeting has arrived at his fourth edition.

From 1st to 3rd June 2017, for the fourth consecutive year, the Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show returns to the famous Pampelonne Beach, legendary for its beauty, as a film location and a popular destination for jet-setters.

Mixing glamour and top-level sport, the event will take place a few steps from the sea, at the back of the beach, shaded by pines, in an area that has been set up for the occasion: main arena for the competitions, practice paddock, horse stalls, village, Vip area, restaurants, bars, shops…

This exceptional event, that combines sport and elegance, is orchestrated by the lady rider Athina Onassis whose passion for horses and equestrian sport has been the driving force behind this prestigious show.

The Longines Athina Onassis Horse Show will include two different levels of competition for a total of € 549 000 prize money. The best rider / horse combinations in the world will compete in the 4 classes of the CSI 5*, all counting for the Longines Ranking, including the Longines Grand Prix with € 300 000 prize-money. 9 classes in the CSI 1* will be dedicated to amateurs, who will have the privilege to compete along the greatest riders present in the same arena. For a total of a hundred riders and 200 horses representing more than 20 nations.
© 2017 longines athina onassis horse show - all rights reserved designed and developed by sara tanganelli & area creativa photos filippo gabutti - marco villanti - nicola serafini - adrien daste